top of page

Little things

Hi there :)

Well nothing much going on with my life right now. I'm quite busy preparing this and that, so without me realizing, time passes like a river flow.. lol..

Few days ago I went out to Kitchenette with my mom for a light lunch.

We ordered double cheese burger and peanut butter lava cake. Looks nice but tastes a bit disappointing.. Their patties tastes bland, so it's like eating a bread with cheese and a lots of greasy mayo..

A little snippets from that day :)

Top : Forever21 | Belt : StyleNanda | Shorts : Editor's Market | Bag : Dior

Right now I'm quite bored with my hair color. I think that I'm too young to have a plain black hair, so I'm thinking to dye it a bit lighter. On the other hand, my hair condition is not very good. I've been dyeing it few times, bleached it, and I permed my hair few months ago. I want to dye it soooo bad but I'm afraid it will make my hair condition worse. We'll see if I decide to dye it or no T___T

Anyway, it's Saturday. YAY! Happy weekend folks :)

- Monica P Tanzil -

RECENT POST
JOIN MY MAILING LIST
bottom of page